A Passion for Nail Polish

…我有指甲油的熱情…

Sharknado 2?

Leave a comment

I did a recreation manicure which features a ferocious shark:

20140805-013839-5919438.jpg

Thanks for inspiring me @nailsbykathi!! I changed the blue color used in the manicure and I also altered the width of the stripes. I don’t have the same glitter flake nail polish, so I had to improvise!

Leave a Reply

