A Passion for Nail Polish

…我有指甲油的熱情…

Elephant Shoe, Valentine

Leave a comment

Here is another quick Valentines inspired mani! Thanks to my new followers and the “Likes” everyone! It really motivates me to keep up with you all through this blog 🙂

I used Revlon Royal, Sally Hansen Snow Globe, Revlon Heavenly (not pictured) and Nicole By OPI Always A Silver Lining for the first photo:

20140213-030531.jpg

And then I added some hearts and the words “Elephant Shoe” to my index finger. When I was little, the game was to get an unsuspecting peer to mouth the words “elephant shoe”
to someone, because it looked like you were saying “I LOVE YOU”. What a silly game haha.

20140213-030727.jpg

So, “Elephant Shoe” guys for visiting my blog, and I look forward to sharing more of my nail art adventures with you in the future! ❤️❤️❤️.

Leave a Reply

